Staff

Andrew & Christina Gard

Senior Pastors

Karisa Tolley

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastors
karisa@gracecity.com

Nicole Branham

Senior Pastors Assistant
nicolebranham@gracecity.com

Stewardship

Kevin Knight

Stewardship Pastor
kevin@gracecity.com

Nick Ward

Stewardship Coordinator
nick@gracecity.com

Ryon Flanagan

Operations Director
ryon@gracecity.com

Discipleship

Hollie Jo Hepler

Discipleship Pastor
holliejo@gracecity.com

Megan Berg

Discipleship Coordinator
megan@gracecity.com

Jared Burke

City Groups Director
jared@gracecity.com

Austin Branham

Experience Director
austin@gracecity.com

Ministries

Johnny Peña

Ministries Pastor
johnny@gracecity.com

Marcos Vidaurre

Youth Pastor
marcos@gracecity.com

Maddie Park

Grace City Kids Pastor
maddie@gracecity.com

Kimber Burke

First Impressions Coordinator
kimber@gracecity.com

Aaron Tolley

Ministries Coordinator
aaron@gracecity.com

Molly Shaffer

Grace City Kids Coordinator
molly@gracecity.com

Communications

Roxane Griner

Communications Director
roxane@gracecity.com

Nicole Konemann

Communications Coordinator
nicole@gracecity.com

Bradley Klein

Creative Director
brad@gracecity.com

Grace City Music

Chase Wagner

Worship Pastor
chase@gracecity.com

Jazmine French

Worship Coordinator
jazmine@gracecity.com

Dominic Lopenzo

Technical Director
dominic@gracecity.com

Bradley Evans

Music Director
bradley@gracecity.com

Michael Delgado

GCLI

Matt Higgins

Grace City Leadership Institute Director
matt@gracecity.com

Keyana Jones

Grace City Leadership Institute Coordinator
keyana@gracecity.com