Staff

Andrew & Christina Gard

Senior Pastors

Natalie Laurenzo

Administrative Assistant
natalie@gracecity.com

Stewardship

Kevin Knight

Stewardship Pastor
kevin@gracecity.com

Johnny Peña

Stewardship Coordinator & Outreach Director
johnny@gracecity.com

Ryon Flanagan

Operations Director
ryon@gracecity.com

Discipleship

Hollie Jo Hepler

Discipleship Pastor
holliejo@gracecity.com

Chelsea Blaser

Discipleship Coordinator
chelsea@gracecity.com

Jared Burke

City Groups Director
jared@gracecity.com

Ministries

Jon Laurenzo

Ministries Pastor
jon@gracecity.com

Marcos Vidaurre

Ministries Coordinator
marcos@gracecity.com

Maddie Park

Grace City Kids Pastor
maddie@gracecity.com

Kimber Burke

First Impressions Coordinator
kimber@gracecity.com

Matt Higgins

Grace City Leadership Institute Director
matt@gracecity.com

Karisa Robino

Grace City Leadership Institute Coordinator
karisa@gracecity.com

Communications

Roxane Griner

Communications Director
roxane@gracecity.com

Nicole Konemann

Communications Coordinator
nicole@gracecity.com

Grace City Music

Chase Wagner

Worship Pastor
chase@gracecity.com

Anna Hallsten

Worship Coordinator
anna@gracecity.com

Dominic Lopenzo

Technical Director
dominic@gracecity.com

Bradley Evans

Music Director
bradley@gracecity.com

Michael Delgado